Contact Us

social media

 

if_social-05_3146787.png                    if_social-07_3146784.png                    if_social-02_3146790.png

 

email

 

For general questions, comments, or concerns, please email event@wpafw.org.

Your email will be forwarded to the appropriate director or staff member. We look forward to hearing from you and welcome your input!

 

department/staff email

 
  • Chairman/operations
EVENT@WPAFW.ORG
  • Advertising/communications
advertising@wpafw.org
  • Charity
CHARITY@WPAFW.ORG
  • Programming
programming@wpafw.org
  • Registration
registration@wpafw.org
  • Publications/Website
PUBLICATIONS@WPAFW.ORG
  • Hospitality
Hospitality@wpafw.org

 

staff roster

 

  • Manick - Chairman/Director of RegOps
  • Blithe - Director of Communications/Advertising
  • Mae-Lin - Director of Programming
  • Kyriellus - Director of Charity
  • Oz Tigah - Director of Hospitality
  • Sebastian - Director of Publications/Website
  • Dobie - A/V and Tech
  • Kelson - Charity
  • Rel - Charity
  • Rakedu - Hospitality
  • Safler - Hospitality
  • Oakley - Hospitality
  • San - Hospitality
  • TylerDaWusky - Hospitality
  • Kael - Bar/Hospitality
  • Sage - Bar/Hospitality
  • Johann - Programming/Volunteers
  • Zydelski - RegOps
  • Minion - RegOps
  • Hitch - DJ Coordinator/RegOps
  • DannyLab - Security
  • Goku - Shuttle Coordinator/Social Media
  • Fang - Shuttle
  • Antnommer - Photography
  • Merebear - Social Media